Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

+1 (855) 662-3678

"Spiritual Life Coaching, Classes, health, and Alternative Healing."

Click here to add a short description

LEARN MORE


Life Skills 101

Taught as a revelation of life from Kahlil Gibran's "The Prophet" 

Life Skills classes intend to offer dogma-free universal spiritualism as portrayed in Kahlil Gibran's "The Prophet." Each class is a poetic representation of the many aspects of living. Courses teach how to successfully maneuver through life to obtain a positive outcome in as many situations as possible.


Mighty or meek, wealthy or poor, full of energy or barely alive, we are innately social creatures who need to know ourselves before expecting success when relating to and communicating with those around us.

Series I: Classes I - 6        Series II: Classes 7-11        Series III: Classes 12-16        Series IV: Classes 17-21        Series V: Classes 22-27 


Series I: Classes 1-5

 Saturdays @ 9am ~ 10:30am PST   *   10am ~ 11:30am MST   *   11am ~ 12:30pm CST   *   12pm ~ 1:30pm EST

Links will activate once recordings are available.

Class 1

Recordings

Eating & Drinking

Honoring and elevating your spirit and vibration.

29th

October 2021

Register

Class 2

Recordings

Friendship

Classifying associations and respecting boundaries.

5th

November 2021

Register

Class 3

Recordings

Love Part 1

What is love? How to say it and when it's not enough.

12th

November 2021

Register

Class 4

Recordings

Love Part 2

Learn how to let love  not fear, direct your course in life. 

19th 

November 2021

Register

Class 5

Recordings

Pain

Learn how to use pain to your advantage; and how to heal.

26th

November 2021

Register

Class 6

Recordings

Pleasure

A balance of desire, fulfillment, and pain. Discerning good from the bad.

3rd

December 2021

Register



0